Contact list

To contact us click on the appropriate link below:

General Enquiry info@goulbournhistoricalsociety.org Membership Membership@goulbournhistoricalsociety.org Robin Derrick
Research Enquiry Research@goulbournhistoricalsociety.org Joan Darby Newsletter Editor Editor@goulbournhistoricalsociety.org Lesley McKay
Webmaster Webmaster@goulbournhistoricalsociety.org John Bottriell

GTHS Executive

President@goulbournhistoricalsociety.org Lynne Blenk Director Lee Boltwood
VicePresident@goulbournhistoricalsociety.org Bob Halberstadt Director Shaun Peppy
Secretary@goulbournhistoricalsociety.org Susan Clark-Dow Director Elizabethe Hobbs
Treasurer@goulbournhistoricalsociety.org Debbie Proulx Director Lesley McKay
Past-President Barbara Bottriell

Address:

The Goulbourn Township Historical Society, P.O. Box 621, Stittsville, Ontario, K2S 1A7