Contact list

To contact us click on the appropriate link below:

General Enquiry Membership Robin Derrick
Research Enquiry Joan Darby Newsletter Editor Lesley McKay
Webmaster John Bottriell

GTHS Executive Lynne Blenk Director Lee Boltwood Bob Halberstadt Director Shaun Peppy Susan Clark-Dow Director Elizabethe Hobbs Debbie Proulx Director Lesley McKay
Past-President Barbara Bottriell


The Goulbourn Township Historical Society, P.O. Box 621, Stittsville, Ontario, K2S 1A7