GTHS Board of Directors for 2017

The Goulbourn township Historical Society 2017 Board of Directors

Front row from left to right: Lee Boltwood, Elizabeth Hobbs, Debbie Proulx, Sue Clark-Dow (photo) and Barbara Bottriell. Second row: Lesley McKay, Shaun Peppy, Lynne Blenk and Bob Halberstadt

This is the volunteer Board of Directors confirmed at the GTHS Annual General Meeting, held January 21st 2017.